Contact Us

1725 Market Street Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N9

Sales & Catering

Barbara Broome, CMP
Conference Services Manager
bbroome@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 492-7807
Penny MacKinnon
Special Events Planner
pmackinnon@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 492-7838
Teri Green
Sales Manager
tgreen@princegeorgehotel.com
902-492-7816
Danette Whalen
Sales Manager
dwhalen@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 492-7804
Terri Frizzle-Nolan
Area Director of Sales
tnolan@princegeorgehotel.com
902-492-7801

Services & Management

Craig Norton
Director of Operations
cnorton@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 492-7800
Jamie Smith
Director of Financial Services
jsmith@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 492-4313
Scott Travis
General Manager
stravis@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 425-1986
Carol Logan
Director of Human Resources
clogan@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 492-7819
Theresa McFarlane
Revenue Manager
tmcfarlane@princegeorgehotel.com
(902) 492-9108